Parker County Sheriff's Posse

 
 

2251 Mineral Wells Hwy (US Hwy 180)

 
 

P.O. Box 28

 
 

Weatherford, Texas 76086

 
  parkercountyposse@yahoo.com  
 

Department

Contact Name

Phone

             Email (click to email)  
 Captain  Jamie French 940-682-5117   jamielfrench@sbcgobal.net
 Lieutenant   Doug Leeper 817-675-7776  doug@knockoutspecialties.co
 Secretary  Roudy Turner  817-597-5760  roudyturner@gmail.com
 Treasurer  Seth Denbow 817-475-9040  sdenbow@tridencattlecompany.com
 Corral Boss  Troy Rogers 817-313-3114  Clinton.Rodgers@Allstate.com  
 Wrangler  David Berry 979-264-1658  dberry@commercelp.com
 Director  Joe Harris 817-597-6424  57jwhsr@gmail.com
 Director  Craig Peacock 817-613-7511  craig.peacock@parkercountytx.com 
 Director  Todd White 817-597-7795  todd.txbutane@gmail.com
 Director  Garry Giese 817-994-4407  garry.giese@yahoo.com 
 Director  Shane Harris  817-597-6385   shaneharris6940@yahoo.com  
 Director  Thomas Saunders   817-992-4251   thomassaunders5@gmail.com    
 Past Captain  Steven Finch 817-613-7013   steven@americanmud.com  
 Building/Arena Chairman  Joe Harris 817-597-6424  57jwhsr@gmail.com
 Rodeo-Frontier Days Chairman  Rick Wilson 817-304-1573   rickdwilson2001@yahoo.com
 Rodeo-Exhibit Rental Chairman  Will Batten 817-301-3369  wbattenpcsp@yahoo.com
 Rodeo-Ranch Rodeo Chairman  Blaine Peacock 817-594-5424  spurrinp@yahoo.com 
 Public Relations Chairman  Bob Glenn 817-597-8211  bobberbanker@gmail.com
 Benevolence Chairman  Joe Harris 817-597-6424  57jwhsr@gmail.com
 Website Chairman/Developer (BarW Designs)  Bill Ward 817-994-2950  bward@barwranch.net